Nanyang Polytechnic

Ambassadorial Team

Community Service // Leadership Development // Facilitation

Results of the 22nd Key Driving Committee

Hey Ambassadors,

As all of you know the results of the 22nd KDC was announced during the final GM for 2015/16. For those who were not present here are the results:

President: Ngiam woenshin, Aster
VPF: Muhammad Khairul Anam
Secretarial Executive: Muhammad Haiqal Bin Asenan
Assistant VP (Communication): Krusita Putri
Assistant VP (Welfare): Koh Charmaine Celestia
Outreach Executive: Anggun Qistina Nadimoh
Media Executive: Mervin Leo
Logistics Executive: Jomund Tay
Secretary to outreach: Cai Pei Xuan
Secretary to media: Lee Pei Xian

Here's to wishing them the best of luck for the upcoming year!

Best regards,
21st KDC

Share this:


    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment